Program Committee

Technical Program co-Chairs

  • Khanh N. Dang, Vietnam National University, Hanoi, Vietnam
  • Lan-Da Van, National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan
  • Van-Phuc Hoang, Le Quy Don Technical University, Vietnam
  • Ingrid Verbauwhede, KU Leuven, Belgium
  • Vincent Beroulle, University Grenoble Alpes, France
  • Duc-Minh Nguyen, Hanoi University of Science and Technology, Vietnam

Track chairs (click for the list of track chairs)

TPC members (click for the list of TPC members)

Reviewers (click for the list of the reviewers)